pages in this section


New Science Fiction & Fantasy 2023 BRITISH FANTASY AWARD WINNER

About Interzone

Interzone was founded in 1982 by David Pringle, John Clute, Alan Dorey, Malcolm Edwards, Colin Greenland, Graham Jones, Roz Kaveney and Simon Ounsley. It was published by TTA Press and edited by Andy Cox from 2004-2022 and is now published by MYY Presss and edited by Gareth Jelley.

Item image: Interzone 1

Item image: IZ 220 cover

Pages in this section: