INTERACTION
http://ttapress.com/forum/

Interzone 212
http://ttapress.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=30&t=320
Page 3 of 3

Author:  Douglas Cohen [ Fri Sep 28, 2007 11:28 pm ]
Post subject: 

Here's another one: http://www.bestsf.net/reviews/interzone212.html

Author:  Jim Steel [ Sun Sep 30, 2007 7:20 pm ]
Post subject: 

Douglas Cohen wrote:


Great. Fame continues to laugh at me from a distance. :(

Author:  Jetse [ Sun Oct 07, 2007 4:37 pm ]
Post subject: 

A blog review of IZ #212 by Tony Williams here.

Author:  Douglas Cohen [ Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:48 am ]
Post subject: 

http://slushmaster.livejournal.com/2007/10/09/

Less of a review and more of an appreciation, because I've already read all the stories and enjoyed them all. Still, I thought I'd post the link.

Guys, great work. I'm honored to be premiering in this issue with all of you. Andy & Company: great selections.

Author:  Andy [ Mon Oct 15, 2007 12:47 pm ]
Post subject: 

In all the excitement I almost forgot! IZ212 has been reviewed on The Fix.

Author:  Pete [ Sat Oct 20, 2007 11:07 pm ]
Post subject: 

It's also been reviewed on Whispers:-

http://www.ookami.co.uk/html/interzone__212.html

Author:  Douglas Cohen [ Fri Oct 26, 2007 7:37 pm ]
Post subject: 

In case anyone is attending this year's World Fantasy Convention in NY, U.S.A., I'll be doing a reading from "Feelings of the Flesh," from issue 212. The reading is scheduled for Friday, November 2nd @ 11:30 p.m. in Broadway 1 of the main hotel. Hope to see some of you there!

Author:  GLP [ Tue Oct 30, 2007 10:01 pm ]
Post subject: 

Warren Ellis plugs "Ack-Ack Macaque"

http://www.warrenellis.com/?p=5243

Author:  Andy [ Thu Nov 01, 2007 9:46 am ]
Post subject: 

IZ212 reviewed in November's SF Revu. The review concludes:

Once again, Interzone shows itself to be the best science fiction magazine on the market.

Author:  Jetse [ Thu Nov 08, 2007 6:49 pm ]
Post subject: 

SF Signal does Interzone #210, #211 & #212 in one single review.

Author:  Douglas Cohen [ Mon Nov 12, 2007 3:40 am ]
Post subject: 

A blog review of IZ 212 from Jason Sanford: http://www.jasonsanford.com/jason/2007/ ... inter.html

Author:  Jetse [ Wed Nov 14, 2007 5:04 pm ]
Post subject: 

And Beth Bernobich 's reaction to it.

Author:  Beth [ Thu Nov 15, 2007 1:04 am ]
Post subject: 

Oops, that was a locked entry. I've made it public now, in case anyone would like to read it.

Author:  Douglas Cohen [ Mon Nov 19, 2007 1:55 am ]
Post subject: 

Some more blog love for IZ 212:

http://pnew8.livejournal.com/253852.html

Also some nice for love Realms of Fantasy (said its assistant editor), including for my slush survivor, "The White Isle" by Von Carr.

Author:  Douglas Cohen [ Sun Dec 02, 2007 5:17 pm ]
Post subject: 

Another (mostly) nice review for IZ 212: http://www.computercrowsnest.com/articl ... z11917.php

Page 3 of 3 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/