Terry Pratchett First Novel Prize 2013
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Pete [ Tue Dec 27, 2011 2:46 pm ]
Post subject:  Terry Pratchett First Novel Prize 2013

Open to submissions from 1 January 2012. From the press release I got sent:-

'Sir Terry Pratchett and Transworld Publishers are proud to announce the 2013 The Terry Pratchett Anywhere But Here, Anywhen But Now Prize. After the successful launch of the prize in 2011 found not one, but two outstanding joint winners, Apocalypse Cow by Michael Logan and Half Sick Of Shadows by David Logan, both to be published by Doubleday in May 2012. The 2013 prize will be open for submissions from aspiring debut novelists from 1st January 2012.

The award will be judged by Sir Terry Pratchett and a panel of experts. Transworld will offer the winning author a publishing contract with a £20,000 advance.'

And for full rules etc, go here:-

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group